Report Abuse

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi 
Sirojul Munir (sirojulmunir@Tugasafika.com) 
Sirojul Munir (tugasafikaofficial@gmail.com)

Editor 
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@Tugasafika.com) 
Lukman Hakim (lukman@Tugasafika.com) 

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@Tugasafika.com) 
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@Tugasafika.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@Tugasafika.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@Tugasafika.com)

Post a Comment